I never thought about this…

I need a blog to talk about my blog 🙂

When I started this I thought I might get a couple of readers, and that would be cool. I thought I’d write about everything and anything and let my little voice join in the cacophony that is the internet. I thought I may get the occasional comment, and possibly the occasional ‘follower’. I thought I might one day see my blog referenced somewhere else – or even see a post of mine appear on the Fatosphere.

I never, in a million years, expect that the vast majority of people who find Woman On Hold did so as they were searching for ‘breasts’ ‘boobs’ or ‘nipples’.

I feel so… dirty. And not in a good way.

2 Responses

  1. One wonders how you know this.The mind boggles at the possibilities.

Leave a Reply

