Fun- with pictures!

I Found a fun website yesterday  – www.taaz.com – where you can upload a photo and give yourself a virtual makeover. Great fun, especially if you’re like me and don’t do the whole make-up and hair thing.

Here’s a couple of ‘new looks’ I’m considering:

Me - with a bob!

Me - with a bob!

Me with straight hair! But I look a bit like my Mum...

Me with straight hair! But I look a bit like my Mum...

Sadly, I have found out I don’t suit dreadlocks, blue hair, or pixie cuts 😦

Leave a Reply

